Board members of 2020-2021

The Board members of AEGEE-Athina are the executive body of the organization & they are elected every October for an annual term & it consists of members, who take different responsibilities. According to the Rules of the Association, three positions are obligatorily defined,these are the positions of the President, the Treasurer & the Secretary.

Board members of 2020-2021





Previous board and honorary members


Interns 2020-2021


Public Relations Team


Fundraising Team



Human Resources Team